Friday, June 25, 2010

Nothing No Nada music video

Happ G - "Nothing No Nada (feat. Scandal of 40th Dimension, Jake Lefco, & Side Effect)" official music video

taken Happ G "7 Touches" EP, available now at iTunes. 7 songs, $3.99.
Features Reef the Lost Cauze, Jake Lefco, Scandal of 40th Dimension, Side Effect, Snuff 
of Media 101, and Briz.
7 Touches EP iTunes link

also appears as a bonus track on Side Effect "Cabin Fever" album CD version
Cabin Fever CD available from

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

B-Sides album is out now on iTunes!!

"Karma Response Unit B-Sides 2000-2010" album is available now on iTunes. 13 songs $9.99.

B-Sides iTunes link


1 - Bounce On It - Snuff of Media 101
2 - Talk (remix) (feat. Briz) - Jake Lefco
3 - Heat Ya Head Up (feat. Reef the Lost Cauze) - 40th Dimension
4 - Hey Hey (feat. Jake Lefco) - Snuff of Media 101
5 - Keep An Eye Out (feat. DJ Kwestion) - Jake Lefco
6 - Dat's OK (feat. Reef the Lost Cauze) - Snuff of Media 101
7 - Spitsbergen 2 - 40th Dimension
8 - Cat's Out The Bag (feat. Reef the Lost Cauze) - Jake Lefco
9 - Hardest Hitters (feat. Scandal of 40D) - Snuff of Media 101
10 - Scaaand - 40th Dimension
11 - Paging Dr. Lefco - Jake Lefco
12 - Right Back (remix) - Side Effect

culling from the more obscure cuts from Karma Response Unit Records' 10 year catalog, this album features b-sides, rarities, remixes, and original versions that may have only appeared on vinyl.

Monday, June 21, 2010

Our new album drops tonight at midnight on iTunes!!


Our brand new album "Karma Response Unit B-Sides 2000-2010" drops tonight at midnight on iTunes! Culled from the labels 10 year catalogue, but generally opting for the more obscure cuts from the catalog, like B-Sides, rarities, and remixes. Album features music by 40th Dimension, Reef the Lost Cauze, Jake Lefco, Snuff of Media 101, Side Effect, DJ Kwestion (Jedi Mind Tricks/Skratch Makaniks), Briz, Scandal of 40D, and more! 13 songs for $9.99. Available tonight at midnight on iTunes!!

Sunday, June 20, 2010

I want in

Karma Response Unit Records finally enters the blog game! This site will serve as an informational hub for KRU Records releases, shows, and news, as well as a way for us to shine light on other stuff that we dig. Click here to sign up for our official email list to receive weekly FREE music!